I Love You, Momma.

Postive Affirmations for Momma

Pictures of Jackson

Leave a comment

I have two drafts already started about Jackson’s first five days of life, all the emotions we are going through. Ups and downs. Exhaustion. Overwhelming joy. Fear and worry…. So much happening. We were dealing with a small bout of jaundice but some sun and a little formula to get his digestion jump started seems to be helping tremendously. I wish I could blog as I think instead of sitting down and writing but that’s ok. Here are some pictures of him so far in this life.

20140509-103346.jpg

20140509-103305.jpg

20140509-103323.jpg

20140509-103335.jpg

Author: iloveyoumomma

Momma of 2. Food, Babies, Beauty. I just want us all to be at peace.

Leave a Reply

